FANDOM


Wild West Invasion! Edit

  • Announced
  • Oct. 21 2015
 

Calling all Atlantians! Outlaws, vagrants, and mafiosos in the Wild West have been brainwashed by Riederan! Head to Northern Europe and help stop Riederan and his followers.

Start Date: Thursday, Oct. 22

Event Details Edit

Wild West Invasion is a twist on past Reideran's Invasions. He's now brainwashing historical figures of the past to invade Northern Europe. To successfully defeat Reideran's Invasion, you'll need to gather the forces of your entire server to defeat all the invading monsters within 20 minutes!

  • Amount of monsters that need to be killed vary, and will appear on your screen before the event begins
  • There are a total of 10 bosses that are summoned during the invasion, you will need to defeat them

Invasions will begin at the following times: Edit

  • Monday: 8 AM and 8 PM Pacific (11 AM and 11 PM Eastern)
  • Tuesday: 3 AM and 3 PM Pacific (6 AM and 6 PM Eastern)
  • Wednesday: 1 AM and 1 PM Pacific (4 AM and 4 PM Eastern)
  • Thursday: 11 AM and 11 PM Pacific (2 AM and 2 PM Eastern)
  • Friday: 8 AM and 8 PM Pacific (11 AM and 11 PM Eastern)
  • Saturday: 1 AM, 1 PM, 5 AM, and 5 PM Pacific (4 AM, 4 PM, 8 AM and 8 PM Eastern)
  • Sunday: 1 AM, 1 PM, 5 AM, and 5 PM Pacific (4 AM, 4 PM, 8 AM and 8 PM Eastern)

Rewards Edit

There are some new items in store, and the amount of rewards you can obtain is based on your rank when the invasion is completed. The Ranking system has been expanded to 200, increase your rank by defeating more monsters! Check out the rewards you can get for defending your territory!

Rank Rewards
1st 30 Riederan's Soul Shards

300 Voice of Terrors 60 Historical Essences

2nd - 5th 20 Riederan's Soul Shards

200 Voice of Terrors 40 Historical Essences

6th - 10th 10 Riederan's Soul Shards

100 Voice of Terrors 20 Historical Essences

11th - 20th 8 Riederan's Soul Shards

80 Voice of Terrors 16 Historical Essences

21st - 30th 6 Riederan's Soul Shards

60 Voice of Terrors 12 Historical Essences

31st - 40th 5 Riederan's Soul Shards

50 Voice of Terrors 10 Historical Essences

41st - 50th 4 Riederan's Soul Shards

40 Voice of Terrors 8 Historical Essences

51st - 70th 3 Riederan's Soul Shards

30 Voice of Terrors 6 Historical Essences

71st - 100th 2 Riederan's Soul Shards

30 Voice of Terrors 4 Historical Essences

101st - 150th 1 Riederan's Soul Shard

10 Voice of Terrors 2 Historical Essences

151st - 200th 5 Voice of Terrors

1 Historical Essence

Riederan's Crafting Items Edit

Wild West Invasion monsters will reward you with new crafting items up loot: Riederan's Soul Shard, Voice of Terror, and Historical Essence. These items can be used to craft Riederan's Necklace and various forms of Riederan's Armor for your mercenaries. This powerful armor boasts set bonuses based on class type.

Melee 5 Set Bonus Edit

  • Strength: 500
  • Vitality: 400
  • Defense: 2,000
  • Magic Defense: 100
  • (Merc. Only) Defense increases by 10% in normal battle and TBS (equipped mercenaries only

Ranged 5 Set Bonus Edit

  • Dexterity: 500
  • Vitality: 400
  • Defense: 2,000
  • Magic Defense: 100
  • (Merc. Only) Defense increases by 10% in normal battle and TBS (equipped mercenaries only

Magic 5 Set Bonus Edit

  • Intelligence: 500
  • Vitality: 400
  • Defense: 2,000
  • Magic Defense: 100
  • (Merc. Only) Defense increases by 10% in normal battle and TBS (equipped mercenaries only)

Riederan's Necklaces also comes with a set bonus when paired with Riederan's Powerful Ring and Riederan's Evil Ring. Riederan's rings can be looted from invasion monsters. Riederan's Accessories can only be equipped by mercenaries.

Riederan's Accessory 3 Set Bonus Edit

  • Minimum Attack Power: 150
  • Maximum Attack Power: 250
  • Multi-Hit Rate: 5
  • Critical: 5
  • Action Power: 3
  • (Merc. Only) Critical Damage +30% (equipped mercenaries only)